| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Attendees

Page history last edited by Connie Crosby 10 years, 6 months ago

 

Tell us about yourself!

Leave your name, affiliation, and other info you want to share!

 

  1. Amanda Etches-Johnson, McMaster University, blogwithoutalibrary.net, twitter: etches
  2. amy buckland, McGill University, in forming thoughts, twitter: jambina
  3. John Fink, McMaster University, http://libgrunt.blogspot.com. twitter: adr
  4. Jason Hammond, Regina Public Library, http://blog.jason.hammond.net, twitter: headtale
  5. Jenica Rogers-Urbanek, SUNY Potsdam, rogersurbanek.wordpress.com, twitter: jenica26
  6. Jennifer Cyr, Concordia University, twitter:canucklibrarian or identi.ca: jenc
  7. Connie Crosby, Crosby Group, http://conniecrosby.blogspot.com | http://crosbygroup.ca | http://communitydivas.com | @conniecrosby
  8. Donald Bidd, Information Management consultant, Montreal    donaldbidd@gmail.com
  9. Gillian Byrne, Memorial University of Newfoundland, twitter: redgirl13, gbyrne@mun.ca (oldskool)
  10. Patrick M. Lozeau, Université de Montréal, Mon Memex,  twitter & Identica: pmlozeau
  11. Dominique Papin, Université du Québec, http://dominiquep.wordpress.com twitter: dpapin
  12. Megan Fitzgibbons, McGill University. twitter: uinen. Contributor to Re:Generations blog
  13. LaVerne L. Poussaint, Plutonic Research & Knowledge Trust Intl., LaVerne.Poussaint@deepmed.net 
  14. Louise O'Neill, Associate Director, Library Technology Services, McGill University. 
  15. Graham Lavender, brand new McGill grad, The Inspired Library School Student, twitter: guybrariang
  16. Bruce Harpham, new grad (MISt) - University of Toronto, A Curious View of the World, Twitter: BruceHarpham
  17. Dawn McKinnon, Liaison Librarian, Howard Ross Library of Management, McGill University, Twitter: dawnmckinnon
  18. Hugh McGuire | Book Oven | LibriVox | Atwater Library | BookCampTO | hughmcguire.net | @bookoven (Sorry, scheduling conflict, I'll be in NYC!)
  19. Didier Labonté, brand new librarian from Ebsi (Université de Montréal). twitter: reidid
  20. Julie Fortin, student from EBSI (Université de Montréal). twitter : jjfortin
  21. Vincent Audette-Chapdelaine, student from EBSI (Université de Montréal); Le Mur Mitoyen; twitter: vincentac
  22. Andrée Côté, Social Sciences Librarian, University of Ottawa.
  23. Rochelle Mazar, University of Toronto Mississauga, mazar.ca, twitter: rmazar
  24. Julie Jones, Fraser Valley Regional Library and Metro Vancouver Library; twitter: Julie_Jones
  25. Edward Bilodeau, Professional Associate, School of Information Studies, McGill University. weblog, friendfeed, twitter
  26. Michael Steeleworthy - Dal SIM Student (2010). Sometimes I Twitter. And sometimes i blog here and there. But mostly I lurk.
  27. Pierre Chicoine, Université Laval, Blog: BiblioFusion, Twitter.
  28. Heather Brydon, Bibliothèques de Lachine, Twitter: batgirrrl
  29. Marie D.Martel, Direction des bibliothèques publiques, Ville de Montréal, Bibliomancienne, twitter : Bibliomancienne
  30. Jessamyn West, Vermont, Librarian.net

 

Comments (3)

donald Bidd said

at 9:54 am on Apr 22, 2009

Thanks for keeping this event going...Donald Bidd

jambina said

at 1:12 pm on Apr 22, 2009

Nothing will stop us from emerging technologically!

Connie Crosby said

at 11:15 am on May 28, 2009

What a fantastic looking group--I can't wait to meet everyone!

You don't have permission to comment on this page.